Art of Roof,
painting & decorating 🎑

Professional muralists since 1991

Our history

High-quality residential and commercial decorative paint since 1991

It all began with two friends: Jean-Sébastien Plaut, a graduate of Lyon's Émile Cohl illustration school, and Jean-Bruno Ricard, a graduate of Grenoble's Lesdiguière hotel school. They joined forces to create JSB Art Graphique, a company specializing specializing in graphic design and large-format illustrations on all types of media, including painted walls on buildings. After many years working in communications, they decided to return to their first passions and create Art of Roof: a company that combines their shared concern for ecology and Art.

  Jean-Sébastien PLAUT  Jean-Bruno RICARD

About us

Art of Roof : Painters in mural design since 1991

We have a painted wall culture, and now we're interested in your roof. Call us, we are, to our knowledge, the first structure to combine art and Cool Roofing: Cool Art

OUR REFERENCES

WALL DECORATION

Top view paint roller placed in black tray filled with white pigment and placed on floor in renovating apartment

Freshen up the planet by offering a professional cool roofing service to supermarkets, industrial firms and local authorities. 

We've always been able to combine pragmatism and embellishment. Over the years we've been in contact with our professional customers, and we know that any expense must be worthwhile. We propose to put your environmental approach at the service of your business by offering you a unique concept: combining cool roofing and roof art.

Sustainability and the love of a job well done are certainly the values that represent us the most. 

assorted-color paintbrushes

Years of experience

Employees

Graphic realizations

person holding orange and yellow card

About us

Committed since 1991

From the outset, our priority has always been quality rather than quantity. This approach is deeply rooted in our corporate values. In fact, our founders were among the first to adopt a sustainable development perspective. They instilled this mentality in our company. Choosing the best value for money remains important to us, but our commitment to quality remains essential. This concern for sustainability stems directly from the pioneering vision of our founders, who recognized the growing importance of sustainable development long before it became a major trend.

✕

Add a new location

×
×
✕

Art of Roof,
peinture & décoration  🎑

Peintres Muralistes Professionnels depuis 1991

Notre histoire

Peinture Décorative résidentielle et commerciale de haute qualité depuis 1991

Au départ il y a deux amis : Jean-Sébastien Plaut, qui sort de l’école d’illustration Émile Cohl de Lyon, l’autre issu de l’école hôtelière Lesdiguière de Grenoble, Jean-Bruno Ricard. Il s’associent et créent l’entreprise JSB Art Graphique, spécialisée dans la création graphique et la réalisation d’illustrations grands formats sur tous types de supports dont des murs peints sur bâtiment. Après avoir travaillé de nombreuses années dans la communication, ils décident de revenir à leurs premières passions et de créer Art of Roof : une entreprise qui allie leur préoccupation commune pour l’écologie et l’Art.

A Propos

Art of Roof : Artistes Peintres en design mural depuis 1991

Nous avons une culture du mur peint et nous nous intéressons désormais à votre toit. Appelez nous, nous sommes, à notre connaissance, la première structure à allier l’art et le Cool Roofing : le Cool Art

NOS RÉFÉRENCES

DÉCORATION MURALE

Top view paint roller placed in black tray filled with white pigment and placed on floor in renovating apartment

Rafraichir la planète en offrant un service de cool roofing professionnel aux grandes surfaces, aux industriels et aux collectivités. 

Nous avons toujours sû allier pragmatisme et embellissement. Durant toutes ces années en contact avec nos clients professionnels nous savons qu’une dépense doit être rentabiliser. Nous vous proposons de mettre votre démarche environnementale au service de votre entreprise en vous proposant un concept unique : marié le cool roofing et l’Art de toit

La durabilité et l’amour du travail bien fait sont certainement les valeur qui nous représentent le plus. 

assorted-color paintbrushes

Années d'expérience

Employés

Réalisations Graphiques

person holding orange and yellow card

A Propos

Engagés depuis 1991

Depuis nos débuts, notre priorité a toujours été la qualité plutôt que la quantité. Cette approche est profondément enracinée dans nos valeurs d’entreprise. En fait, nos fondateurs ont été parmi les premiers à adopter une perspective axée sur le développement durable. Ils ont ainsi instillé cette mentalité au sein de notre entreprise. Choisir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix reste important pour nous, mais notre attachement à la qualité demeure essentiel. Cette préoccupation pour la durabilité découle directement de la vision avant-gardiste de nos fondateurs qui ont su reconnaître l’importance croissante du développement durable bien avant qu’il ne devienne une tendance majeure.

Add a new location

×
×